Susan Stickel.jpg
Susan Stickel


Class of 2022

Tricia Murray.jpg
Tricia Murray

Class of 2023

Kathryn Smith.png
Kathryn Smith

Communion Committee Chair

Class of 2022

Venus Parvez.jpg
Venus Parvez

Class of 2023

Christie Pierce.jpg
Christie Pierce

Meals Committee Chair

Class of 2024

Non-deacon committee participants
Peggy Meyer.jpg
Peggy Meyer

Expressions of Care

Jean Myles.jpg
Jean Myles

Health & Education Ministry

2 of 2